A Poll: Do you love your stepkids?

10 02 2009
Actions

Information

2 responses

11 02 2009
Susan Kuhn Frost

What a joy to type yes! I realize that the gift is being able to love and not needing them to love me in return…love is the seed I plant that will grow, I hope, throughout their lives.

18 02 2009
Dawn

I honestly can say that, yes, I love my stepkids. They are all grown with the exception of one, and I love that the grownwwww ones accept me for me. The youngest one (14) is a challenge, but I love him just the same.

Leave a Reply

