New Podcast: Wednesday Martin, PhD

14 07 2009

stepmomcircles3Ladies! I am so excited to announce that I’ve put together my very own podcast! The miracles of technology. I was a DJ in college and have sorely missed spinning tunes and interviewing fascinating people on the air. My new radio show is called Stepmom Circles.

In the first show I talk with author Wednesday MartinClick here to listen.  Or click on the Stepmom Circles Podcast tab at the top of this page for a list of all the shows.

If you’re interested in sponsoring the show, pop me an email at becomingastepmom (at) gmail (dot) com for more information.

I hope you enjoy the show! Join the Stepmom Circles group on FaceBook to discuss the show!

Cheers,

Jacque


Actions

Information

4 responses

14 07 2009
Stepmama

Congrats on your show! Can’t wait to listen. I just bought the book Stepmonsters today at lunch, looking forward to reading it!

15 07 2009
Jacque

Dear Stepmama: Thanks! I had so much fun doing the show! This first one I have only one guest on the show, but in the future, I’ll break up the podcast like a regular radio show with several guests. What a blast! Let me know what you think of Wednesday’s book. I loved it.

15 07 2009
The Enlightened Stepmothers' Group

SOOOO Thankful that you started this, Jacque! It’s going to be SO much fun, and will really help Stepfamilies progress even further in today’s society!🙂

Much love,
ES

15 07 2009
ToolBoxGirl

Congratulations!

Stepmonster was fabulous…LOVED every page. Wednesday’s awesome and her research was simply impeccable!

Leave a Reply

